MBSR teachers near you


Oregon


Laura Martin LCSW

Portland, OR

Teaching MBSR since 2009

Certified by UMASS since 2015

(503) 542 4378

laura@riverrockmindfulness.com

www.riverrockmindfulness.com



Denise Gour

Portland, OR

Teaching MBSR since 2008

Certified by UCSC since 2016

(503) 860 1227

dgour@mindfulplace.com

www.mindfulplace.com



Nicole Flinterman

Portland, OR

Teaching MBSR since 2015

Qualified by UMASS since 2016

(503) 896 9175

nicole@unfoldingmindfulness.com

www.unfoldingmindfulness.com



Jillayne Sorenson

Portland, OR

Teaching MBSR since 2007

Certified by UMASS since 2016

(503) 274 7855

jillayne@awaketotheheart.com

awaketotheheart.com



Ryan Kenny

Portland, OR

Teaching MBSR since 2012

Qualified by UMASS since 2016

(619) 399 9537

rykenny@gmail.com

www.pausemeditation.org



Nancy Boros

Portland, OR

Teaching MBSR since 2015

Qualified by UMASS since 2016

(503) 890 8965

nancy@mindbodymindfulness.com

mindbodymindfulness.com



Lisa Freinkel Tishman

Eugene, OR

Teaching MBSR since 2012

Qualified by UMASS since 2012

(541) 321 8564

lisa@calyxcontemplative.com

www.calyxcontemplative.com



Catherine Polan Orzech

Covallis, OR

Teaching MBSR since 2003

Certified by UCSD since 2017

(541) 286 5087

cpolan@mac.com

www.corvallismindfulnesstherapy.org



Scott Rower, Phd

Hood River, OR

Teaching MBSR since 2017

Qualified by UCSD since 2017

(503) 451 0875

scott@scottrowerphd.com

scottrowerphd.com