MBSR teachers near you


Washington


Elizabeth Lin, MD, MPH

Seattle, WA

Teaching MBSR since 2010

Certified by UMASS since 2010

(206) 525 0423

ehblin@uw.edu

http://depts.washington.edu/ccfwb



Jonas Batt, MA, LMHC

Seattle, WA

Teaching MBSR since 2010

Certified by UMASS since 2016

(206) 245 8844

jonas.batt@gmail.com

www.cascadiamindfulness.com



Janice Sack-Ory

Federal Way, WA

Teaching MBSR since 2011

Qualified by UMASS since 2011

(253) 370 6599

janice@cascadiamindfulness.com

cascadiamindfulness.com



Tim Burnett

Bellingham, WA 98225

Teaching MBSR since 

Qualified by UMASS since

(360) 223 0687

tim@mindfulnessnorthwest.com

www.mindfulnessnorthwest.com



Kurt Hoelting

Clinton, WA

Teaching MBSR since 2006

Qualified by UMASS since 2016

(206) 399 3898

kurt@cascadiamindfulness.com

cascadiamindfulness.com



Nancy Boros

Vancouver, WA

Teaching MBSR since 2015

Qualified by UMASS since 2016

(503) 890 8965

nancy@mindbodymindfulness.com

mindbodymindfulness.com



Erin Joosse

University Place, WA

Teaching MBSR since 2015

Qualified by UCSD since 2016

(253) 238 3688

erin.joosse@sourceyogaonline.com

sourceyogaonline.com



Andrea D'Asaro

Seattle, WA

Teaching MBSR since 2000

Certified by UMass since 2014

(206) 939 8555

awakentomindfulness@gmail.com

awakentomindfulness.org